INTL. Cooperation

International partners

The University of Information and Communication Technology (ICTU) has established partnerships with both in-bound and out-bound international partners including academic institutions and enterprises. 

List of international partners:

1. Kyungpook National University (KNU), South Korea 

2. Kyonggi University (KGU), South Korea

3. Gumi University, South Korea

4. International Development and Technical Institute (IDTI), the U.S.A

5. Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST), Japan

6. Samsung Vietnam Mobile R&D Center (SVMD), South Korea

7. Guilin University of Electronic Technology (GUET), China

8. Honghe University, China

9. Hon Hai Technology Group (Foxconn), China

10. Oklahoma State University, the U.S.A

11. Vocational Education Development Institute – Ministry of Education and Sports, Lao PDR

12. Vientiane – Hanoi Friendship Vocational & Technical College, Lao PDR

13. Luang Nam Tha College of Pedagogy, Lao PDR

14. Luangprabang Vocational & Technical College, Lao PDR

15. Feng Chia University, Taiwan

15. National Chung Cheng University (CCU), Taiwan

16. Yokohama Techno Auto College, Japan

17. Yokohama Design College, Japan

18. Omotenashi Wabunka Educational Institution, Japan

19. HCL Group, India

20. INTI International University, Malaysia

21. Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation (MSEUF), The Philippines

22. Ministry of Labour and Vocational Training, Cambodia


Share by