Lecturers

ICTU currently has 450 lecturers and staff, 20 of which are Assoc. Prof., permanent doctors, over 40 PhD candidates.

I. Faculty of Information Technology

1. Department of Computer Science

No. Portraits Full name Positions/Titles
1 Dr.Vu Vinh Quang – Position: Lecturer, Vice Rector

– Tel:0913.286.676

– Email: vvquang@ictu.edu.vn

2   image001 Dr.Tran Thi Ngan – Position: Vice Head, Lecturer

– Tel: 0989.040.454

– Email: ttngan@ictu.edu.vn

3   image001 MSc.Nguyen Hien Trinh – Position: Head, Senior Lecturer

– Tel: 0987.562.055

– Email: hientrinh2009@yahoo.com

4 Dr. Dang Thi Oanh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0982.756.992

-Email: dtoanh@ictu.edu.vn

5  image004 MSc.Doan Thi Bich Ngoc – Position: SeniorLecturer

– Tel: 0987.944.381

– Email: ngocdb.cntt@gmail.com

6   image005 MSc.Dao Thị Thu – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0912.342.000

– Email: dtthu@ictu.edu.vn

6  image006 MSc.Tran Hai Thanh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0946.600.515

– Email: ththanh@ictu.edu.vn

7 image007 MSc.Pham The Anh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 01667.148.084

– Email: ptanh@ictu.edu.vn

8  image009 MSc.Nguyen Thi Tuyen – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0988.808.459

– Email: thanhtuyen34tin@gmail.com

9  image010 MSc.Nguyen Thi Thanh Tam – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0973.002.640

– Email: ntttam@ictu.edu.vn

10  image011 MSc.Nguyen Thi Oanh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0977.366.938

– Email: ntoanh@ictu.edu.vn

11  image012 MSc.Nguyen Thu Huyen – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0904.012.478

– Email: h2m174@gmail.com

12  image013 MSc.Duong Thi Mai Thuong – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0945.373.858

– Email: dtmthuong@ictu.edu.vn

13  image014 MSc.Tran Van Dinh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0984.490.022

– Email: tvdinh@ictu.edu.vn

14  image015 MSc.Nguyen Duc Minh – Position: Lab Lecturer

– Tel: 0979.551.986

– Email: minhnd@ictu.edu.vn

15  image016 MSc.Mai Van Hoan – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0912.500.634

– Email:  maihoan@ictu.edu.vn

16 MSc.Nguyen Lan Huong – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 01685.051.383

– Email: lanhuongvernon@gmail.com

 

2. Department of Software engineering

No. Portraits Full name Positions/Titles
1 Dr. Nguyen Van Tao – Position: Lecturer/ Rector

– Tel: 0913.286.685

– Email:nvtao@ictu.edu.vn

2  image018 MSc. Nguyen Hong Tan – Position: Vice Head
– Tel: 0943.252.165
– Email: nhtan@ictu.edu.vn
3  image019 MSc. Nguyen Thu Phuong – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0982.483.420

– Email:ntphuong@ictu.edu.vn

4  image020 Eng. Nguyen Thi Dung – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0974.322.455

– Email: ntdung@ictu.edu.vn

5 MSc. Bui Anh Tu – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0914.400.246

– Email: batu@ictu.edu.vn

6  image021 MSc. Hoang Thi Canh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 01682.324.556

– Email: htcanh@ictu.edu.vn

7  image023 MSc. Ha Thi Thanh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0982.266.009

– Email: htthanh@ictu.edu.vn

8 MSc. Bui Ngoc Tuan – Position: Trưởng phòng Công tác HSSV

– Tel: 0912.239.370

– Email: bntuan@ictu.edu.vn

9  image024 MSc. To Huu Nguyen – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0989.146.142

– Email: thnguyen@ictu.edu.vn

10  image025 MSc. Pham Thi Thuong – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0912.838.646

– Email: ptthuong@ictu.edu.vn

11  image026 MSc. Nguyen Lan Oanh – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0948.135.145

– Email: nloanh@ictu.edu.vn

12  image027 MSc. Nguyen Van Viet – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0912.660.246

– Email: nvviet@ictu.edu.vn

14  image028 MSc. Duong Thi Quy – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0947.015.947

– Email: dtquy@ictu.edu.vn

15  image029 MSc. Le Nam Huy – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0949. 268.282

– Email: lnhuy@ictu.edu.vn

16  image030 MSc. Bui Thi Thanh Xuan – Position: Lecturer

– Tel: 0902.001.581

– Email: bttxuan@ictu.edu.vn

17  image031 Dr. Nguyen Van Nui – Position: Lecturer

– Tel : 0964719929

– Email:nuinvtnu@gmail.com